Exotic Motorsports of Oklahoma

Testimonials

Adrian G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2019
Very Helpful!

Quick reply, they were ready to go!!

Ryan E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Easiest automotive transaction ever!

Easiest automotive transaction ever. Sold a vehicle I had for sale for over a year in a matter of days.

Roger S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2019
White glove service!

White glove service! Eliud and his team made this car buying experience a pleasure. This couldn't have been easier. After flying in from Washington State, Braiden chauffeured me from the airport to Exotic Motorworks. My car was waiting out front, spit-polished inside and out. It was like buying a car from a family member: honest, generous, and kind. I couldn't recommend this company more highly.

Wil C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2019
Best Car Buying Experience

By far the best car buying experience at any dealer, anywhere. Eliud made the whole process super easy and stress free. As an out of state buyer, I really appreciate how up front and honest he was with everything about my car. I absolutely love my new Porsche Cayman S but he could have sold me a unicycle and I would have enjoyed the process just the same. No matter where you are in America, buy your exotic car here.

John C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2019
Great buying experience!

I’ve bought two vehicles from these guys and could not be happier with every aspect of the buying experience. I recommend them when I even hear of someone thinking of purchasing a new vehicle. Eliud and Braiden are both as good as gold!

Pat H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2019
6 stars!

These guys know their stuff!!! I've shopped for and bought a lot of cars and you'd be hard pressed to find anyone that knows more or would provide better service. Absolutely outstanding!!!!!! If there was a sixth star they'd get that one too.

Lo Lo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Great!

Best selection in Luxury cars in Oklahoma.

Josh W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
Best Guys!

Some of the best guys I have dealt with when it comes to buying a car. Honest down right good guys that have a passion for what they do, wouldn’t think twice about letting them sell my cars. Thanks again for my new baby!

Mike B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2019
Great Car Buying Experience

This was a great car buying experience start to finish. Really fortunate that we found the car we were looking for AND got to do business with these guys, especially since I find out one of the Owners is a Bears fan. Always a plus in my book! Thanks again Exotic Motorsports, will definitely keep you in mind going forward and much success to you both!

Luciaa Ulloa M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
Seriously the Best People!

I was looking for the right car for a LONG time. The moment I walked into this place I knew it was it . They are seriously the best people you could get a car with , they’re patient, they’re polite , Eliud is just amazing he made sure we were taken care of, even offered me medicine since I was sick. Solid 1000/10 ! Whoever needs a car , check these guys out first ! They do not disappoint !!

Pat H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2019
First class service!

These guys are genuine and know their stuff!!! Looking for the right car? They will go find it for you!!!! That's first class service!

Brian J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2019
Above and Beyond!

These fine folks went above and beyond to help us out! I live 10 hours away. Only arrangements i could make for travel were to be there at odd times. They made accommodations and assured a smooth transaction. Stuck to their word on everything they promised.

Rodney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2019
5 Stars!

The owners helped me through the process of buying my Corvette. They answered all my questions to my satisfaction. They were friendly. The car was very clean. I have already recommended Exotic Motorsports to others and will in the future.

Jeff B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2019
Great Experience!

Great experience all the way around! 10/10 Eliud found exactly what I was looking for and has been more than helpful helping me get another car back to 100% that usually would have to be trailered to Dallas. So glad to finally have an outfit like this in the metro. Thanks guys!

Tommy S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2018
Highly recommend!

If you need a car go here great people great prices on cars highly recommend

Tiffany D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2018
Very Nice Cars!

Very happy with our purchase! Nice people to do work with and they have very nice cars.

Mical G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2018
Incredible

Incredible cars and incredible people to work with!

Pierre C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2018
Outstanding service!

It was great working with Eliud, he was very professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions and everything went as promised. If you are looking for a no pressure car buying experience, Eliud is your guy. We agreed on the deal through text, and he was very responsive with his immediate follow up. I highly recommend Oklahoma Exotic Motorsport. Thank you for the outstanding service!

Tracy F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2018
Highly recommend

I just want to say the customer service is excellent! I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend anyone to check out the vehicles and customer service of Exotic Motorsports! No pressure and good honest representation!

Harold
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2018
Very Happy with my Experience

The dealer was very professional and courteous. I was very happy with my experience. First time to purchase a vehicle on line. They delivered. Looking forward to meeting them in person.

Camron Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2018
What A Great Company!

We bought a car from them in August and had it shipped to us In Washington State. As it turns out Washington required additional paperwork before they's let us register the car here. Despite the extra work involved Eliud didn't hesitate to go the extra mile for us and get the papers we needed to us. Additionally, he was willing to hold the car without a deposit for about a week, until we could get the money to him. What a great company!

Lori
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We had a great experience! Professional and personable staff. Very customer service oriented! Eliud recommended an appropriate price which sold our car in a few weeks. We're grateful for their service and would highly recommend them!

GuruVVX89
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2018
Helpful

Very helpful

Derik Ingram
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2018
Excellent Service

Excellent service. Will definitely be going back.

Jeff Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2018
Super Friendly and Helpful

I had a great experience with Eliud! Before, during, and after the sale he has been great to deal with. Super friendly and helpful with everything. The car that I bought has been great. No problems with it what so ever. The question I have had after I purchased they have been really helpful and go out of the way to answer them.

Michael Satterfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2018
Quality Used Vehicles

I can't say enough good things about Eliud and Exotic Motorsports! Recently bought a 2009 Ford F150 Platinum from them and it was exactly the truck I wanted for the right price! Total time from when I walked in the front door to taking the keys to my new truck was less than two hours! I've bought many vehicles from the big name dealerships and this was by far the smoothest transaction I have ever had. When I buy my next vehicle they will be my very first and only call. Highly recommend for anyone looking for quality used vehicles! Thank you again guys!

Joey Friesen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2018
Highly Recommend

I could hardly believe the clean black LBZ I found here that I’d been looking for so long. Had a great buying experience with Eliud, they are all about helping and doing right by the customer. Finding this type of customer service at a dealership is rare. Highly recommend Exotic Motorsports of Oklahoma!

Jay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2018
Great Communication

Sadly, Did find get to buy the car from them as the sale was already pending. However, great communication with me via FB messanger, and they knee I was next inline if the sale fell through. I'll be checking their inventory and there's a good chance I buy from them someday.

Zachary Hanes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2018
Very Professional

They are very professional and worked with me on the car I wanted.. will definitely be sending people their way.. thanks guys

Connor Cornelius
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2018
10 Out of 10 Experience

Excellent service, made it very easy to buy my TBSS from them. They have most definitely earned my lifetime car buying business! 10 out of 10 experience!

GuruWFB58
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2018
Quick

Quick response, very open about describing the vehicle.

Randy Root
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2018
Thanks!

Thanks for the Aston Martin, it was everything promised. I'll do business with this dealership again.

Cody Oaks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2018
Got the Job Done!

One of the best buying experience period! With a fast approaching deadline to find a car, Eliud and his team worked their magic and got the job done!

Steve Doughty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2018
Great Automobiles

Great automobiles, great prices and great customer service! Exotic Motorsports is off to a great start. So thankful I found out about this place early and couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Donald R. Reeves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2018
This Is The Place

If you’re looking for a great car buying experience, this is the place. No high pressure sales tactics, truly a customer first atmosphere. Simply put, they do things the right way.